Quavo Releases Track List For New Album ‘Rocket Power’

The road to Quavo’s solo sophomore album has naturally been a hard one. A short while after he and Takeoff put out Only Built For Infinity Links, Takeoff was murdered by his side and we can only imagine how difficult the mourning process has been.

After initially gearing up to drop his Rocket Power LP last week, this week it’s finally here. The album will officially arrive in a few hours but before then, Quavo has unveiled the official track list for the album.

There are no features listed on the track list, but there should be some nice surprises on it. Check it out below.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by QuavoHuncho (@quavohuncho)

The post Quavo Releases Track List For New Album 'Rocket Power' first appeared on HipHop-N-More.